TRAINING DATES

Dates are subject to change at short notice*

Autumn Term 2019

The German School - Friday 13th September - Friday 13th December 

The Kingston Academy - Saturday 14th September - Saturday 21st December

Tiffin Boys' School - Saturday 14th September - Sunday 22nd December

SATURDAY 2ND NOVEMBER - FREE GIRLS ONLY SESSION

TIFFIN BOYS' SCHOOL - 9-10AM

Saturday 30th November - Tiffin Boys' Schoolsession will start at 8-8.55am due to a Karate grading taking place from 9am

Sessions will not take place on the following dates: 

Friday 4th October - The German School

Thursday 10th October - TKA

Sunday 13th October  10-11am - Tiffin Boys' School  

Thursday 17th October - TKA

Tuesday 22nd October - TKA (Half Term)

Wednesday 23rd October - Tiffin Boys' School (Half Term)

Thursday 24th October - TKA (Half Term)

Friday 25th October - The German School (Half Term)

Saturday 26th October - TKA and Tiffin Boys' School (Half Term)

Sunday 27th October - Tiffin Boys' School (Half Term)

Tuesday 29th October - TKA (Half Term)

Wednesday 30th October - Tiffin Boys' School (Half Term)

Thursday 31st October - TKA (Half Term)

Friday 1st November - The German School (Half Term)

Saturday 2nd November - TKA and Tiffin Boys' (Half Term)

Sunday 3rd November - Tiffin Boys' School (Half Term)

Sunday 24th November - Tiffin Boys' School

The Kingston Academy, Tiffin Sports Centre, The Holy Cross School & The German School

©2016 BY SPARTANS BASKETBALL ACADEMY