top of page

OUR TRAINING DATES THIS TERM

All dates for all sessions at all of our fantastic venues are listed below

SPRING TERM 2023

MONDAYS

Rainbow Leisure Centre (Epsom)

Years 5-11 - Open Session

Mon 9th Jan

Mon 16th Jan

Mon 23rd Jan

Mon 30th Jan

Mon 6th Feb

Mon 13th Feb (half term - no session)

Mon 20th Feb

Mon 27th Feb

Mon 6th March

Mon 13th March

Mon 20th March

Mon 27th March

MONDAYS

The Kingston Academy (Kingston)

Girls and Spartans Development League

Mon 9th Jan

Mon 16th Jan

Mon 23rd Jan

Mon 30th Jan

Mon 6th Feb

Mon 13th Feb (half term - no session)

Mon 20th Feb

Mon 27th Feb

Mon 6th March

Mon 13th March

Mon 20th March

Mon 27th March

TUESDAYS

Tiffin Sports Centre (Kingston)

U14 CVL

Tue 10th Jan

Tue 17th Jan

Tue 24th Jan

Tue 31st Jan

Tue 7th Feb

Tue 14th Feb (half term - no session)

Tue 21st Feb

Tue 28th Feb

Tue 7th March

Tue 14th March

Tue 21st March

Tue 28th March

TUESDAYS

The Kingston Academy (Kingston)

U16 CVL

Tue 10th Jan

Tue 17th Jan

Tue 24th Jan

Tue 31st Jan

Tue 7th Feb

Tue 14th Feb (half term - no session)

Tue 21st Feb

Tue 28th Feb

Tue 7th March

Tue 14th March

Tue 21st March

Tue 28th March

WEDNESDAYS 

Tiffin Boys' Sports Centre (Kingston)

U12 CVL

Wed 4th Jan

Wed 11th Jan

Wed 18th Jan

Wed 25th Jan

Wed 1st Feb

Wed 8th Feb

Wed 15th Feb (half term - no session)

Wed 22nd Feb

Wed 1st March

Wed 8th March

Wed 15th March

Wed 22nd March

Wed 29th March

THURSDAYS

The Kingston Academy (Kingston)

U10 CVL & U18 NL

Thu 5th Jan

Thu 12th Jan

Thu 19th Jan

Thu 26th Jan

Thu 2nd Feb

Thu 9th Feb

Thu 16th Feb (half term - no session)

Thu 23rd Feb

Thu 2nd March

Thu 9th March

Thu 16th March

Thu 23rd March (not included for U18s)

Thu 30th March (not included for U18s)

SATURDAYS 

Tiffin Boys' Sports Centre (Kingston)

Open Sessions

Sat 7th Jan

Sat 14th Jan

Sat 21st Jan

Sat 28th Jan

Sat 4th Feb

Sat 11th Feb

Sat 18th Feb (half term - no session)

Sat 25th Feb

Sat 4th March

Sat 11th March

Sat 18th March

Sat 25th March

Sat 1st April

SUNDAYS 

Tiffin Boys' Sports Centre (Kingston)

Open Sessions

Sun 8th Jan

Sun 15th Jan 

Sun 22nd Jan 

Sun 29th Jan 

Sun 5th Feb 

Sun 12th Feb

Sun 19th Feb (half term - no session) 

Sun 26th Feb

Sun 5th March 

Sun 12th March

Sun 19th March 

Sun 26th March 

Sun 2nd April 

bottom of page